Diary for my Ecuador Trip with GVI

Dilemma Dilemma


Dilemma they say Life Begins at 40 well as it approaches and this trip ends  soon, I am begining to think about things. Yes it has been a culture shock here but not all in a bad way and yes I have missed things but some not so much supprisingly. Life will be hard to adjust once home There will be changes I want but the big Dilemma  is just where is home. I love  being  here and its  opened my eyes and mind, I may  not have major  qualifications etc  but I do have a passion for Working with Children, Conservation and Photography – But am sure you knew that or guess that as would I of been here otherwise?. Now once home I will be Job Hunting  but as we know its pretty dire at the moment in the UK, I’m not working in a call center. The Question is will it be in Manchester or somewhere new even aboard?(Save The Childern ORG has come to mind). Well time will tell I know what my heart is saying but lets just see what happens.

SO WATCH THIS SPACE

4 responses

  1. Anonymous

    Hi Riche
    we love your blog and your images are even more beautiful than before. You are obviously having a wonderful time there. We hope that your heart’s wish will grant you the job you are seeking.

    With lots of love
    Uschi and Mike (Kellett)

    June 10, 2011 at 4:07 pm

  2. Anonymous

    Sorry, forgot to put in email address.

    June 10, 2011 at 4:08 pm

  3. Sue

    Hey Richie, don’t forget you promised to teach us how to sex butterflies! Everything will work out for you chuck, Manchester or in foreign parts. Just keep doing what you enjoy.

    June 10, 2011 at 4:21 pm

  4. Hugo

    Richie – wherever you are, promise me you’ll keep blogging? Been really enjoying all of this. Cuz H.

    June 10, 2011 at 5:42 pm

Leave a Reply

