Diary for my Ecuador Trip with GVI

Test and Fun


Today we had our main I.D. I was feeling a tad apprehensive about it as it was going to be a written test. But in the end I did rather well I got 47 out of 49 (One was a trick question) So very happy that I did well plus even more so as I got a higher score than Olly a mate from the UK.

In the afternoon we went down to the  local village and played football. I was playing catch and games with two of the younger children in Spanish and English.

Leave a Reply

